Editing an Account
Under "Merchants", you have the additional options to edit an account. Merchant accounts can be deactivated, copied or renamed. For more details on all functionalities, see below.
A note can be added to each merchant.
It is possible to log into every merchant account directly.
The merchant account be marked as a partner.
The merchant account can be copied.
It is possible to have a closer look at the merchant's business information.
The merchant account can be deactivated. The instance name can be adjusted by deactivating the account and reactivating it after changing the name.